قطع غيار تويوتا الاصلية – السفايف

إضغط هنا لرجوع

من اهم مواصفات السلامة في أي سيارة هي الفرامل . من المهم جدا الحفاظ على فرامل سيارتك في افضل حالاتها . تعتبر مركز قوة توقف السيارة السفايف التي تضغط على دسكات الفرامل لتخفف من سرعة سيارتك و تعتبر من اجزاء الفرامل التي يجب باستهلاكها بشكل منتظم لانك تقوم باستخدامها كلما ضغطت على الفرامل للتوقف .



لسنا بحاجة لاخبارك بان قدرة سيارتك على التوقف بسرعة وامان امر اساسي لتجنب الحوادث فإلى جانب جودة الاطارات و نظام الفرامل و التعليق فان السفايف تلعب دورا اساسيا في مواصفات الامان الفعالة الخاصة بسيارتك . ببساطة فان القدرة على التوقف بفعالية يكمن بشكل اساسي في قدرة اداء السفايف .

   

نظام الفرملة

الاشارات التي تعني بانك قد تحتاج لاستبدال السفايف في سيارتك

   

عندما يضع السائق قدمه على دواسة الفرامل فان نظام الفرملة يقوم بنقل هذا الضغط الى الاطارات و ذلك من خلال دفع السفايف باتجاه دسكات الفرامل .

يحدث الاحتكاك عندما تلتقي السفايف مع الدسكات و يقوم الاحتكاك من تخفيف سرعة السيارة . مع الوقت فان هذه العملية تسبب تدريجيا باهتراء السفايف .


أضغط على الصورة ليتم التكبير

  • صوت صرير عند الفرملة
  • تهتز السيارة عند الفرملة



مؤشرات الاستهلاك

تشير الى الوقت الذي تحتاج فيه السفايف الى ان يتم استبدالها وذلك من خلال اصدار صرير كلما اقتربت الفرامل من نهاية حد الاستخدام .

   
   

احذر قطع الغيار المزيفة !

سائل الفرامل

   

هل بامكانك تحديد أي قطع غيار هي الاصلية ؟
قد تبدو جميعها متشابهة و لكنها لن تقدم نفس اداء الفرملة .

احذر من قطع الغيار المزيفة !



أضغط على الصورة ليتم التكبير

سائل الفرامل مهمة بقدر اهمية السفايف ، فهي تنقل الضغط الموضوع على دواسات الفرامل الى السفايف. تسوء حالة سوائل الفرامل ايضا مع الوقت و يمكن لذلك ان يؤثر على اداء الفرملة . عند تبديل السفايف فاننا ننصح بتغيير سوائل الفرامل ايضا .


أضغط على الصورة ليتم التكبير

   
   

تبديل السفايف مع تويوتا

   

تعتمد على اسلوب قيادتك ، صممت سفايف تويوتا الاصلية بشكل عام لتؤدي بكفاءة خلال الوقت المحدد بين كل خدمة و اخرى . اذا اخذت سيارتك التويوتا الى الخدمة فان سيتم دوما فحص سفايف السيارة بحسب جدول الخدمة الخاص بسيارتك .

Toyota Genuine Parts -  Brake Pad

Back

Perhaps the most important safety feature of any car is the brakes. It is imperative to keep your car's brakes in top condition. At the centre of a car's stopping power are the actual brake pads, which grip the brake disc rotor to slow down your car. These are also the parts of the brake that require regular replacement because every single time you stop - you use them.



Needless to say, your car's ability to stop quickly and safely is crucial to accident prevention. Along with quality tyres, braking system and suspension, brake pads play a major role in the active safety features of your car. Brake pads work by pressing in and gripping both sides of the brake disc to slow the wheels. Quite simply, the ability to stop effectively lies principally on the performance ability of the brake pads.

   

Brake System

Signs you may need to replace your brake pads

   

When the driver steps on the brake pedal, the braking system transfers this pressure to the wheels by pushing the brake pads against the brake discs.

Friction is created when the brake pads make contact with the brake discs. This friction slows the car. Over time, this process gradually wears away the brake pads.


Click on the image to enlarge

  • Squeaking noise when brakes applied
  • Car judders when brakes applied



Wear indicator

Indicates when the brake pads require replacing by making a squealing noise as the brake pads approach their usage limit.

   
   

Beware of counterfeit parts!

Brake Fluid

   

Can you tell which parts are genuine?
They may look the same, but they don't offer the same braking performance.

Beware of counterfeit parts!



Click on the image to enlarge

The brake fluid is just as important as the brake pads. It transfers the pressure applied to the brake pedal to the brake pads. Brake fluid also deteriorates over time and this can affect braking performance. When the brake pads are replaced, we recommend changing the brake fluid as well.


Click on the image to enlarge

   
   

Replacing your brake pads with Toyota

 
   

While dependent on your driving style, Toyota Genuine Brake Pads are generally designed to perform efficiently for the total time between recommended services. If you have your Toyota Service Centre service your car, then the brakes pads will always be inspected according to the servicing schedule.